Skip to main content

Contact us

Borough Hall
Cauldwell Street
Bedford
MK42 9AP

For local parking click here

Borough Hall council offices are open:

Monday to Thursday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
Friday: 8:30am to 5pm

Email:

schoolimprovement@bedford.gov.uk

Phone:

Monday-Wednesday: Rebecca Olney-Ogden 01234 276792 

Wednesday-Friday: Gabby Moss 01234 276711 


Email contacts for other School improvement Team staff:

Alison Pullen – Head of the Virtual School - Alison.Pullen@bedford.gov.uk

Barney Geen – Interim Senior School Improvement Advisor - Barney.Geen@bedford.gov.uk

Devinder Riat - School Improvement Advisor - Devinder.Riat@bedford.gov.uk 

Ian Lindsay – Education Advisor: Ian.lindsay@bedford.gov.uk

Jonathan Foster - Teaching and Learning Adviser – SEND: Jonathan.foster@bedford.gov.uk

Judith Lovely – Senior School Improvement Advisor - Judith.Lovely@bedford.gov.uk

Judith Tinsley - School Improvement Advisor -  Judith.Tinsley@bedford.gov.uk 

Julia Newman - Governor Training & Dev Coordinator: Julia.Newman@bedford.gov.uk

Neil Mcdonough - School Improvement Advisor - Neil.Mcdonough@bedford.gov.uk

Nicola Millard – Education Advisor - Nicola.Millard@bedford.gov.uk

Roger Grant - School Improvement Advisor - Roger.Grant@bedford.gov.uk 

Sue Riley - Teaching and Learning Adviser – SEND: Sue.Riley@bedford.gov.uk