Skip to main content

Early Explorers Childcare

Response to COVID-19

Are you open for keyworkers children and vulnerable children? 

Are you willing to accept children from other providers?

Early Explorers Childcare is a home from home for children. We aim to provide a safe, friendly and stimulating environment where children feel comfortable, secure and valued as individuals. We aim to provide children with continuity and emotional security, ensuring every child's diverse needs are met and making their well-being high priority. We will be venturing out in all weathers to enjoy the outside, attending local groups and activities and exploring the big outside. I am Ofsted registered (2017) but with over 19 years experience within childcare, schools and Early Years advisory roles. I have an enhanced DBS, hold a current Paediatric First Aid Certificate and all the necessary insurances (motor & public liability). I fully include all cultures and events. We will discuss, include parents and families, visit and use multicultural resources and food. I can cater for special diets and will work alongside the parents to provide suitable menus. Special needs: I can cater for a variety of additional needs. Please discuss with me any requirements A ramp can be provided into the house and the rooms are spacious. Website: I mainly focus on the Early Years age range as this has been my love and background working in the Local authority as an advisor and teacher for many years

Who to contact

Contact Name
Emma Padian
Contact Position

Where to go

Milton Ernest
MK44 1SA
Get directions

Time / Date Details

When is it on
Monday - Thursday

Other Details


contact for latest costings/pricing


BSc hons, post grad certificate in education as well as all the legal required e.g. Paediatric first aid, safeguarding, I have also completed various EY courses to support my practice. see my website for a full list
Age Bands
0-4 years old
5-10 years old

Inclusion Information

Special Needs

I have many experiences of SEN support over my teaching career of 19 years. I will adapt as needed to family/situations.

Dietary Needs

Work alongside parents to provide for special diets